Stores

 

ACT


CANBERRA

James Lane Canberra

Canberra Outlet Centre

Shop 19, 337 Canberra Avenue, Fyshwick ACT 2609

Phone: 02 6280 8393

Email: canberra@jameslane.com.au

more details


NSW

 

ALEXANDRIA

James Lane Alexandria

Alexandria Homemaker Centre

Shop 7A, 49 O'Riordan Street NSW 2015

Phone: 02 9700 8151

Email: alexandria@jameslane.com.au

more details 

 

AUBURN

James Lane Auburn

Primewest Auburn Megamall

Shop G12, 265 Parramatta Road, Auburn NSW 2144

Phone: 02 9648 5577

Email: auburn@jameslane.com.au

more details


CARINGBAH

James Lane Caringbah

Caringbah Home Centre

Shop L16, 220 Taren Point Road, Caringbah NSW 2229

Phone: 02 9542 7555

Email: caringbah@jameslane.com.au

more details


CASTLE HILL

James Lane Castle Hill

HomeHub Castle Hill

Shop 29, 18 Victoria Avenue, Castle Hill NSW 2154

Phone: 02 8850 2877

Email: castlehill@jameslane.com.au

more details


HORNSBY

James Lane Hornsby

6-18 Bridge Road, Hornsby NSW 2077

Phone: 02 9482 3668

Email: hornsby@jameslane.com.au

more details


KOTARA

James Lane Kotara

Kotara Home Centre

Shop 19, 150 Park Avenue, Kotara NSW 2289

Phone: 02 9133 3070

Email: kotara@jameslane.com.au

more details

 

LIVERPOOL

James Lane Liverpool Superstore

The Grove Homemaker Centre

Shop 5, 2-12 Orange Grove Road, Liverpool NSW 2170

Phone: 02 9600 9277

Email: liverpool@jameslane.com.au

more details


PENRITH CLEARANCE

James Lane Penrith Clearance

2/138 Blaikie Road, Penrith NSW 2750

Phone: 02 4733 3945

Email: penrithclearance@jameslane.com.au

more details


PENRITH - NOW OPEN

James Lane Penrith Superstore 

Shop 2,72-82 Mulgoa Road Penrith NSW 2750

Phone: 02 9057 1922

Email: penrith@jameslane.com.au

more details

 

PROSPECT

James Lane Prospect

Homemaker Prospect

Shop 8-9, 19 Stoddart Road, Prospect NSW 2148

Phone: 02 9896 7911

Email: prospect@jameslane.com.au

more details


SA


MILE END - Coming Soon

James Lane Mile End

Mile End Home

11a/121-150 Railway Terrace, Mile End SA 5031

Phone: 

Email: mileend@jameslane.com.au


VIC

 

CHIRNSIDE PARK - NOW OPEN

James Lane Chirnside Park

Shop 4, 286 Maroondah Highway, Chirnside Park, VIC, 3116

Phone: 03 9726 8954

Email: chirnsidepark@jameslane.com.au

more details

HOPPERS CROSSING 

PRESTON 

James Lane Preston

Northland Homemaker Centre

Shop 12, 19-33 Murray Road, Preston VIC 3072

Phone: 03 9471 4355

Email: preston@jameslane.com.au

more details


MARIBYRNONG 

James Lane Maribyrnong

Shop 2, 179 Rosamond Road Maribyrnong, VIC 3032

Phone: 03 9317 4722

Email: maribyrnong@jameslane.com.au

more details


NUNAWADING - NOW OPEN

 

QLD

 

BUNDALL

James Lane Bundall

21 Upton Street, Bundall QLD 4217

Phone: 07 5538 4500

Email:  bundall@jameslane.com.au

more details

 

CARSELDINE 

James Lane Carseldine

Carseldine Homemaker Centre

Shop 3.3, 1925 Gympie Road, Carseldine QLD 4034

Phone: 07 3261 5156

Email:  carseldine@jameslane.com.au

more details

 

FORTITUDE VALLEY

James Lane Fortitude Valley

Homemaker The Valley NORTH

Shop 21, 650 Wickham Street, Fortitude Valley QLD 4001

Phone: 07 3252 5630

Email:  fortitudevalley@jameslane.com.au

more details

 

HELENSVALE

James Lane Helensvale

Homeworld Helensvale

Shop 5, 502 Hope Island Road, Helensvale QLD 4212

Phone: 07 5580 6918

Email:  helensvale@jameslane.com.au

more details

 

LOGAN

James Lane Logan

Logan Mega Centre

Shop 33, 3525-3527 Pacific Highway, Slacks Creek QLD 4127

Phone: 07 3808 8523

Email: logan@jameslane.com.au

more details


MAROOCHYDORE - Coming Soon


NORTH LAKES - Coming Soon

James North Lakes

Shop 2B, 77-95 North Lakes Drive, North Lakes QLD 4509

Phone: 07 3046 2414

Email: northlakes@jameslane.com.au



ROBINA - NOW OPEN

James Robina

Robina Home and Life Centre

Shop 2, 550 Christine Avenue, Robina QLD 4226

Phone: 07 5562 0170

Email: robina@jameslane.com.au

more details

 

TOOWOOMBA

James Lane Toowoomba

Behind Ruthven Plaza, next to Sleeping Giant

Shop 2, 3 Hurstway Court, Toowoomba QLD 4350

Phone: 07 3910 4075

Email:  toowoomba@jameslane.com.au

more details